Club Committee

Newton Abbot Squash and Lawn Tennis club is a members club, run by a committee of members. We are always looking for new members of the committee with new views and ideas. So if you think you can make a difference to the club and the way its run, then come along to a committee meeting, which are held on the first Thursday of every month down at the club. Ask a committee member for more information.

Current committee members:

President: Dick Lewis
Chairman: Glyn Davies
Vice-chairman: Tim Dickinson
Treasurer: Malcolm Watts (acting)
Membership Secretary: Anne Lennox
Club Captain: Daniel Gough
Ladies Fixture Secretary: Sharon Brown
Tennis Section Secretary: 
Tennis Fixture Secretary: Jane Comyns
Squash Secretary: Lee Manning
Child Protection Officer: Richard Thomas 
Committee Members: Dawn Widdicombe, James Cooper, Matt Hunt, Curtis Corby, Jane Comyns